Jump to content

UFO Hardcore Elements Vol. 1.

29.99 GBP

   (0 reviews)

    Share to:

Sign in to follow this  

1 Screenshot

Description and Preview

Rewired Records are proud to bring you the very first sample pack from UK Hardcore legend, DJ UFO, jam-packed with authentic UK Hardcore sounds to kick-start your creativity and power your next hardcore slammers!

DJ UFO (Jason Holloway), is one of the leading innovators in the hardcore
Scene and has been for nearly 30 years. In that time he’s worked with the biggest and best the scene has to offer including Hixxy, Sharkey, Recon and many more.

He’s also worked on countless releases for some of the biggest labels in the history of Hardcore such as Raverbaby, Hectic Records, GBT, RSR, Cover Up, and Legendary.

Now for the first time ever he releases a pack that captures his unique sound from massive leads to booming bass as well as MIDI files, loops, FX, pianos, and riffs, ready to drop into your next club anthem.

If you're looking to level up your Hardcore productions and stand out from the crowd, this exclusive collection of royalty-free sounds is exactly what you need.


725MB, 537 Files

Bass (164 Files)

Drums (123 Files)

Effects (32 Files)

MIDI & Wav Stems (148 Files)

Synth (70 Files)

User Feedback

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

  • Create New...